Extra Life – I need your help!

Screenshot-2014-10-15-at-1.08.38-AMI need your help! I’m participating in the charity event Extra Life where gamers help children by raising donations to benefit Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals. I’ve joined a local team of gamers in my area to benefit Children’s Hospital of Orange County (CHOC). CHOC has helped a great deal of my close friends when they needed it the most. While I may not have children of my own, I can understand the heartache and anguish their families go through when their children are sick.

On November 7th I am participating in a huge event that will include gamers from all over the world, playing video games, board games and tabletop RPGs. Since 2010, Extra Life has raised more than $14 million to help children’s hospitals provide treatments, services, purchase cutting edge medical equipment, and research cures. Please join me and support these special hospitals with a monthly pledge or a one-time gift that will go directly to CHOC.

Remember, your donation is tax-deductible and ALL PROCEEDS go to help kids.

I’ve managed to raise $440 with the help of other gamers like you! Can we break $500? I think we can with your help! Please click the link below and make a donation online today. Any amount will help. Thank you so much and game on!

http://www.extra-life.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=donorDrive.participant&participantID=184304

Leave a Reply

