Warriors, berserkers, and levies…oh my!

This past weekend I managed to finish up the rest of my vikings warband for SAGA to the point where I can start playing some games. To date I have a unit of levies armed with bows, two units of warriors, two units of hearthguard, a unit of berserkers, and a warlord. This gives me 6 points, which is the typical sized game for SAGA. I plan to put together one additional unit of hearthguard to allow me to swap out the berserkers.

Completed unit of 12 levies armed with bows for SAGA.

Viking berserkers for SAGA made from Warlord Games Germanic Tribesman plastics.

Viking warriors for SAGA.

More viking warriors for SAGA.

Leave a Reply

